You are here: Member Resources / GMDI Webinars / webinar promotion

GMDI Webinar Series

Registration for this webinar is now open. 
GMDI Members can register for this webinar by clicking HERE

This one-hour webinar will be held live on  Thursday, February 27, 2020
 at 3:00 PM (Eastern);2:00 PM (Central); 1:00 PM (Mountain); Noon (Pacific)

  • A recording of the webinar will be available after February 27th for members who were unable to attend the live session.
  • Education credits available
  • Registration will open on February 1, 2020
  • FREE for GMDI Members - If you are not a GMDI member, you can join now

Contact Us

For more information about GMDI  or MetabolicPro
please contact us:
info@gmdi.org

 

GMDI
P.O. Box 1462
Hillsborough, NC 27278

Network

   
   


Copyright 2020 by Genetic Metabolic Dietitians International