You are here: About GMDI / Calendar

Events

GMDI Webinar
Start Date/Time:
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 3:00 PM (UTC-05:00) Eastern Time (US & Canada)
End Date/Time:
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 4:00 PM (UTC-05:00) Eastern Time (US & Canada)
Recurring Event:
One time event
Importance:
Normal Priority
Description:

 

This one-hour webinar will be held live on  Wednesday, January 24, 2018  
 at 3:00 PM (Eastern);2:00 PM (Central); 1:00 PM (Mountain); Noon (Pacific)

  • A recording of the webinar will be available after January 24th for members who were unable to attend the live session.
  • Education credits available
  • Registration will open on January 5, 2018
  • FREE for GMDI Members - If you are not a GMDI member, you can join now: http://www.gmdi.org/Membership/Join-GMDI
Owned by Site Admin On Tuesday, December 12, 2017

Contact Us

For more information about GMDI  or MetabolicPro
please contact us:
info@gmdi.org

GMDI
P.O. Box 1462
Hillsborough, NC 27278

Network

         


Copyright 2018 by Genetic Metabolic Dietitians International